top of page
Search
Writer's picturemrsmitchell0922

Officially a mom of TWO!!


Welcome Charlotte Louise! Baby girl is 17 days old and is an absolute dream! We are so grateful for this blessing and we are doing great adjusting! Big brother took a little longer to adjust but has accepted his new role.

I am finally getting a routine down and I'm feeling confident. Definitely feeling some guilt here and there trying to find a good balance to provide everyone with the right amount of attention. Even myself. I had no worries before I came home but am now realizing that it is a little harder than I had expected.

As a wife of a traveling husband, I do have some anxiety for when he leaves to go back on the road which is approaching very quickly. But I have a village and I know we will be fine.

Excuse me though, I have to go back to staring at this absolute angel.

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page